Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Predictions 3.0
Harry and Ginny > Make Yourself At Home > Procrastination Station
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26
bart
Nope, fairly ordinary weekend for me.

The next person is having muse control problems...
Yoda
Yep, in terms of having too many ideas to write properly at the moment, and the fact that every musical device I have currently plays some album by Muse 061.gif

the next person can think of a well known paradox...
hockeygod
Does a paradoxical phrase count? Because i have a few of those: Jumbo Shrimp, Instant Classic, Reality T.V....

The next person has not been gone for two months without a trace.
Imogen
Well, nearly!

The next person can bake amazing cakes.
Yoda
As long as you spell bake m-i-c-r-o-w-a-v-a-b-l-e laugh.gif

The next person can actually put on a show of cooking prowess, in comparison to the muppet with a microwave...
Drie
I'm a decent cook, but much better in terms of baking.

The next person is an auntie or and uncle.
Imogen
Several times over! Got 6 nephews and nieces at the moment.

The next person takes more than 5 minutes to do their hair in the morning.
Yoda
There's an option to do your hair in the morning? I thought you just kind of dunked water on it then left it to dry for the next few hours biggrin.gif

The next person probably rolled their eyes at my comment...
Cristin
Ha! I actually have to agree with most of what you said. The only difference is that I dry with a blow dryer...speeds up the process!

The next to resond can touch the tip of their nose with their tongue.
Drie
Nope! But I have a friend that can.

The next person knows that your tongue shortens as you age.
QuickHare
I didn't know that. Wow.

The next person knows how many hairs are on the average human scalp.
Billywig2